Call Us Today! (402) 309-3379

Proudly serving Lincoln, NE and the surrounding area since 2014

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 46956 (Registered Contractor)

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.74

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/26/2017 | Author: Cheryl F.

Comments: Did a great job in a timely manner

Review Date: 08/31/2017 | Author: Sharon H.

Comments: They respond quickly to questions and concerns when planning the project and upon completion.

Review Date: 08/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time and had excellent crew...

Review Date: 06/13/2017 | Author: Bryan W.

Comments: Great work, awesome curb work

Review Date: 04/19/2017 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: This company was very professional. They showed up to do the work as scheduled and did it very quickly. They had a very good crew working on the project and the results were excellent. The value of the work was worth the money spent. I would recommend this company to anyone. They did a great job of cleaning up after the final work also,

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: Myron C.

Comments: One of the best contractors I've used in the past few years. They completed ahead of schedule, they treated my property like it was their own. They were super nice to the neighborhood kids that passed by.

Review Date: 04/05/2017 | Author: Caitlin H.

Comments: Great company, completed my patio expansion fast, professionally, and at a reasonable cost! I would definitely recommend them and hire them again in the future.

Review Date: 03/26/2017 | Author: Ray L.

Comments: Great crew, great job. Was in contact with me through the whole project. Some delays that were on my side and they continued to keep in contact to make sure the job was done as promised! Job well done and the crew worked hard on all details. Would use them again when I have any future concrete jobs.

Review Date: 11/15/2016 | Author: Thomas D.

Comments: They started the work ahead of what was scheduled and finished it rapidly. They took advantage of the good weather and worked past 5PM and even cut the lines after sundown. I was impressed with the quality of their work and attention to detail like using rebar to tie into adjacent concrete, pinning it. Excellent, knowledgeable workers! Tom Duden

Review Date: 09/29/2016 | Author: Chad V.

Comments: work expected to be done was communicated well. no hidden charges they even cleaned up afterwards. completely professional and courteous regarding our property. I highly recommend this company no BS type people.

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: Louie K.

Comments: Had our patio extended. The crew was business like, friendly and professional. Showed up on time, worked quickly and finished promptly. Cleaned up afterwards. We are completely satisfied and have already recommended them to others.

Review Date: 09/02/2016 | Author: Sharon H.

Comments: M&M Concrete wasn't able to do my retaining wall, but they did replace my driveway which was very damaged by cracks and sunken areas. They came when they said and completed the job on time. I'm very pleased with their service and the end product of an excellent driveway. I was impressed that they used rebar throughout the entire area rather than just on the edges - as used in commercial paving projects for strength and durability. I highly recommend M&M Concrete.

Review Date: 08/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Impressed with professionalism of this company,

Review Date: 06/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very friendly and easy to work with

Review Date: 06/18/2016 | Author: Janette M.

Comments: We had to replace two rock driveways. In 3 days we had two cement driveways. We very impressed to say the least, especially since temps were in the triple digits most of those days. Very friendly workers, job was done as we requested and beyond. Very reasonable prices, cleaned up done professionally. Highly recommend this company. Driveways look great gentlemen!

Review Date: 05/24/2016 | Author: Dan B.

Comments: The concrete work was excellent. Not an easy job - replacing a step on a 100 year old house. They got the job done quickly. This is rental property and I live in a different city so everything was done via email and phone. Very responsive.

Review Date: 05/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice people, work with you on your project. Very honest.

Review Date: 05/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very fast and easy to work with. Had an estimate within a day of contacting them and the work was done a few days later.

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Mickey N.

Comments: I am really impressed with them. They cleaned up so well you couldn't even tell anyone did work their, except for the brand new concrete. They were considerate of our property and followed up with us afterwards.

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Dan J.

Comments: They are very polite and do what they say they will. They were the best people I've ever worked with!